Festivals & Fairs 2019


Selling our beans at festivals and fairs Selling our beans at festivals and fairs

Coming up...


Eat:Vegan, Weston-Super-Mare
Saturday 26th January 2019

Savour the Flavour, Wincanton
Saturday 30th March 2019

Yeovil Vegan Market, Yeovil
Saturday 27th April 2019

Made in Somerset, Somerton
Saturday 4th May 2019

Shaftesbury Food Festival
Sunday 12th May 2019

Sherborne Castle Country Fair
Monday 27th May 2019

Gillingham & Shaftesbury Agricultural Show
Wednesday 14th August 2019

Frome Cheese Show
Saturday 14th September 2019

Sturminster Newton Cheese Festival
Saturday 14th and Sunday 15th September 2019

Abergavenny Food Festival
Saturday 21st and Sunday 22nd September 2019