Farmers markets


Christina at a food fair Selling our beans at markets and fairs

Market Schedule


  • Fri 6th Feb - Wincanton
  • Sat 7th Feb - Shaftesbury
  • Wed 11th Feb - Wells
  • Sat 14th Feb - Frome
  • Sun 15th Feb - Tobacco Factory, Bristol
  • Tue 17th Feb - Castle Cary
  • Wed 18th Feb Salisbury
  • Sat 21st Feb Bath
  • Wed 25th Feb - Wells

  • Sun 1st March - Slow Food, Bristol
  • Wed 4th March Salisbury
  • Fri 6th March - Wincanton
  • Sat 7th March - Shaftesbury
  • Sun 8th March - Tobacco Factory, Bristol
  • Wed 11th March - Wells
  • Sat 14th March - Frome
  • Tues 17th March - Castle Cary
  • Wed 18th March - Salisbury
  • Sat 21st March - Bath
  • Sun 22nd March - Tobacco Factory, Bristol
  • Wed 25th March - Wells

A few words from Jemma

Hello, I am delighted to have joined the team and will be working hard over the next few months at as many farmers markets as possible speading the word about how wonderfully tasty and nutritious our lovely pots of beany goodness are. If you haven't tried them yet, come and visit our stall at your nearest market and sample a very wholesome, home-made and simply delicious new take on the humble bean. We have lots of familiar faces coming back to buy which is very rewarding and its great to hear that people are really appreciating how easy and versatile our meal-pots are.

With sales going well I would definitely recommend pre-ordering if you want to purchase lots in one go and we are now also doing family / entertaining size pots which are brilliant value for money and make cooking for a party really easy. Please see me at the markets for more information.

I look forward to seeing you at the markets soon.

Jemma x